Google Reviews:

J Zwier
J Zwier
16:17 25 Oct 19
First time using Metro Duct Cleaners and Matt did an excellent job. He was punctual, courteous, answered my questions, and reasonably priced. No hidden fees. Support small local businesses. Give him a call.
Michelle Caspers
Michelle Caspers
11:08 17 Oct 19
Matt did a very professional job. He was very clean and aware of his surroundings. He walked me through the whole house and counted the vents with me. Instead of the usual "upsale" tactic of some companies, he actually showed me what I didn't have to do in order to save a little money. I recommend Metro Duct Cleaners hands down!! The office staff were great at getting me scheduled right away as well. Thanks Metro Duct Cleaning, great job!
Jake Berg
Jake Berg
01:24 10 Jul 19
Matt and his crew came to my business at 8am on his day off because it worked best for my schedule. They did a phenomenal job and I no longer have dust build up like crazy on our retail shelves! Thanks guys!
Mike Raymond
Mike Raymond
21:37 09 Jul 19
Was easy to schedule amd work with. When I returned home it was hard to even tell they had been there, other than the clean air ducts. Will be using them from here on out exclusively.
takasumi midnight
takasumi midnight
21:13 09 Jul 19
We chose Matthew At Metro Duct Cleaners, after having a not so enlightening experience with another local duct cleaning company being invited into our home. We were hesitant to attempt again, but Matthew went above and beyond our expectations and his professionalism put us at ease. Our young children walk into our home after a long day now, and comment about how great the house smells and how clean the air is. Having an asthmatic child is scary enough... being let down by a company you trusted is worse. Thank God that we found Matthew and this angel company. Highly recommended.
Andrew A
Andrew A
00:33 18 Jun 19
I had my air ducts and dryer vent cleaned on Jun 12th. I received Matt as the technician for the appointment. He arrived early and communicated via phone promptly to ask if it was okay. Matt provided exceptional service and explained everything what he was going to do. No hidden prices/ fees just like it stated on the company's website. It only took 1 and a half hours to do 17 vents- being in a townhome the vents were laid out easy for him to access which may be why.It has been approx 6 days now since the cleaning and I've notice a difference in how dry my clothes are; as well as, how well the air flow is circulating around the house - had trouble with the a/c being efficient in cooling the home earlier in the month when it was hot hot hot.I would definitely use Matt and his service again!
Dana Bungert
Dana Bungert
23:52 20 May 19
My service was top notch and above what I expected. Employee was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Metro Duct Cleaners to all.
Carissa Hoschette
Carissa Hoschette
16:35 20 May 19
Matt is the best! Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Metro Duct Cleaners.
Rhonda Beard
Rhonda Beard
20:15 20 Dec 18
Metro Duct Cleaners was the perfect company for our family. They were personal, on-time, extremely professional and so willing to put up with my very inquisitive 5 year old that had to follow them around and see everything that was going on! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for duct cleaning!
See All Reviews Write a review

Facebook Reviews:

Metro Duct Cleaners
5.0
powered by Facebook
Adam Kurth
Adam Kurth
2019-07-10T01:25:45+0000
I am so happy with the work that Metro Duct Cleaners did in my home. They were easy to work with on scheduling, very professional, and even took photos to show the final product! I couldn’t have been happier and would strongly recommend them to everyone!Respectfully,The Kurth Family
Andrew Akhaphong
Andrew Akhaphong
2019-06-18T00:33:32+0000
I had my air ducts and dryer vent cleaned on Jun 12th. I received Matt as the technician for the appointment. He arrived early and communicated via phone promptly to ask if it was okay. Matt provided exceptional service and explained everything what he was going to do. No hidden prices/ fees just like it stated on the company's website. It only took 1 and a half hours to do 17 vents- being in a townhome the vents were laid out easy for him to access which may be why.It has been approx 6 days now since the cleaning and I've notice a difference in how dry my clothes are; as well as, how well the air flow is circulating around the house - had trouble with the a/c being efficient in cooling the home earlier in the month when it was hot hot hot.I would definitely use Matt and his service again!
Kate Khanhkeo
Kate Khanhkeo
2019-05-21T01:47:21+0000
After living in our house for years, we needed to get our vents and dryer vent cleaned! A few friends recommended Metro Duct Cleaners and we could not be happier with the level of service and professionalism Matt gave us. He was on time, completed the job in the time frame he told us, and answered questions we had. We would highly recommend Metro Ducts for your future duct cleaning needs!
Darin Thune
Darin Thune
2019-01-14T20:23:29+0000
Professional and Prompt Service. Checked out my dryer vent and cleaning was not needed when others likely would have done it and charged me the extra fee, the honesty is refreshing and very much appreciated. Would recommend to anyone who needs air or dryer vent cleaning done.
John Kriesel
John Kriesel
2019-01-03T14:36:44+0000
Metro Duct Cleaners did a great job cleaning my dryer vent and provided a reasonably priced estimate to clean the air vents throughout my home. They also provide a military discount.
Rhonda Beard
Rhonda Beard
2018-12-20T20:17:45+0000
Matt was the perfect person to call for our duct cleaning work. He was on-time, professional and didn't bat an eye when my 5 year old had to know everything he was doing the whole time!
Niki Bry
Niki Bry
2018-10-30T19:35:26+0000
Matt was great!! Very professional and knowledgable. He did a great job and cared for my home as if it was his own. Highly recommend Metro Duct Cleaners!!
Melody Boraas Larson
Melody Boraas Larson
2018-10-20T14:13:59+0000
Matt and his crew are true professionals. They explained the process, got to work and were very thorough and efficient. This cleaning pulled out debris that was in the ducts from the time this house was built! We would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.
Ray Gibbs Mair II
Ray Gibbs Mair II
2018-08-17T16:33:56+0000
Metro did our ducts today and they were fantastic. We got a referral from our son who knows the owner Matt. Nick and Tyler showed up on the designated day and time. We asked about their approach and they explained how they would work with our 2 zones, operate the zone valves, and first clean all of the forced air lines, then the trunk lines and finally the air return lines. They went above and beyond by fixing some shoddy patches by another company that we kicked out last week. They additionally cleaned our dryer duct for a small additional fee and will also disinfect the ducts for a small additional charge which we did. I would recommend Metro to anyone. They had schedule availability about 4 days out and we picked a spot 7 days out that fit our schedule.
Britani Claire Crosby
Britani Claire Crosby
2018-06-29T18:23:55+0000
the house we bought was a rental for some years and i really wanted to get the ducts cleaned and sanitized! These guys were friendly, efficient and on time. They explained how they do things and how long it would take. They even showed us the end result of what was in there, so gross and so glad i got it done. I will definitely be calling in the future to maintain the system
Jason Lay
Jason Lay
2018-06-20T14:53:52+0000
They did a great job on our new (to us) house. When they cleaned our dryer vent they found it was very full of lint. Thankful they did it as it could start a fire. Nice work guys! Thanks!
Dani Logsdon
Dani Logsdon
2018-06-15T16:41:41+0000
Had our ducts cleaned by these guys today and I'm pretty impressed. They are super courteous, knowledgeable and quick. We have been in our home for 2 years now, it's a 20 year old house and I'm pretty sure it had never been done before us. Hubby has bad allergies and I'm confident we'll both be breathing cleaner air in our home now.
Taylor Johnson
Taylor Johnson
2018-05-31T13:43:44+0000
We had bought our house 2 years ago and my wife insisted we get our ducts clean! She finally convinced me after a crazy amount of dust, sneezing, filters and expecting our new son in May - it was time! I called Metro Duct Cleaners and they were able to come out the next day, even before bringing our new addition to the family home. I highly recommend working with Matthew Jade Carroll and Nate Carda due to their professionalism, timely response and knowledge of HVAC cleaning. Thank you for all your help!
Catharine Kawas
Catharine Kawas
2018-05-17T15:53:28+0000
These guys are great! They return phone calls, show up on time, and are super friendly. Our duct and laundry vent cleaning went very well - they charged what they quoted, and cleaned up after themselves before they left. I would highly recommend them!
Kevin Schweiger
Kevin Schweiger
2018-05-09T02:52:07+0000
We bought our home in November and it has undergone some extensive remodeling. I called Matt to schedule an appointment. Matt and Nate were prompt in their arrival time, courteous to our home in removing their shoes upon entering (which is a huge pet peeve of mine), did a great job explaining the potential issues with dirty ducts and the benefits of keeping them clean as well as a recommended time frame to have future cleanings. No lie, I could immediately tell the air was cleaner in our home! We have a large number of ducts and their pricing was very reasonable, I would highly recommend using Matt and Nate from Metro Duct Cleaners!
Andrew Swanson
Andrew Swanson
2018-04-30T16:55:06+0000
Got our ducts/vents cleaned - no hassle - one price per vent/duct - house already smells clean - they also checked my dryer vent but no cleaning needed. Highly recommend - support local business.
Connie Wolke
Connie Wolke
2018-03-12T18:39:36+0000
I had my air ducts and dryer vents cleaned today. Scary...dryer vent extremely plugged. I thought it was the dryer, it took so long for clothes to dry and the dryer is 6 months old. I recommend Metro to anyone that needs or may not even realize they need to have their vents cleaned. Extremely thorough!
Liz Hohrman
Liz Hohrman
2018-02-28T01:52:13+0000
Just got our ducts/ vents cleaned today and I was surprised at how much dust was down in our vents. Matt showed me a before and after and I was very shocked at how clean our vents are now. I would definitely recommend Matt to anyone that needs there vents/ducts cleaned.
Deb Novak
Deb Novak
2018-01-29T17:10:11+0000
I liked the way they clean the ducts. They were very friendly and answered all the questions I had. They also cleaned up when they were done. I would and will recommend metro duct cleaning to my friends and family.
Natasha Hinz Murphy
Natasha Hinz Murphy
2017-12-27T01:49:22+0000
Matt was super friendly and informative. I’m embarrassed to say I have never used a duct cleaner. Guess I was overdue! Thanks Matt, I would recommend him to my family and friends. Oh and they clean up after themselves - thank you!
Amber Fellows
Amber Fellows
2017-11-22T00:50:23+0000
My house was a challenge... to say the least! Matt was so thorough, polite and did an amazing job! He even pointed out some areas of concern in our home and I️ greatly appreciated that! I️ would recommend Metro Duct Cleaners to anyone and everyone I️ know. Thanks again!!
Matt Johnson
Matt Johnson
2017-11-02T21:18:48+0000
Matt was prompt, on time, efficient in getting the job and was priced reasonable for the number of vents in my house. He was clean in his work and a friendly guy. I would recommend him to my friends for their house too.
Susie Becker Scarrella
Susie Becker Scarrella
2017-10-30T16:54:04+0000
Just had Matt, owner of Metro Duct Cleaners, and his crew out to clean all our duct and vent work. THEY DID A FANTASTIC JOB! And they are local here in Rosemount. Pricing is reasonable, team was highly professional, cleaned up after themselves and all around great business to work with. We couldn't be happier. So glad that we found Matt and MDC! Thanks again!
Monica Larkin Ulmen
Monica Larkin Ulmen
2017-10-18T14:06:00+0000
Great guys!! They came and we're professional, clean and and did a great job! Such a difference in how much little dust I have now- nice honest company
Patrick Ellwanger
Patrick Ellwanger
2017-10-17T17:18:01+0000
I highly recommend using Metro Duct Cleaners to anyone who thinks it might be time to clean up their air system.I can't begin to explain the difference having clean ducts has made in my home, and how easy MDC was to work with. They were quick to come out, answer any questions we had, and show us before and after pictures of what our ducts look like so we could see the work they had done.
Bradley Batdorf
Bradley Batdorf
2017-10-11T18:53:41+0000
If you care about the air quality in your house, you should get this done, without a doubt. If you care about quality of service and a company that is passionate about your health and the health of your family, these guys are a group that goes above and beyond. Truly exceptional. Thank you!
Steve Stauff
Steve Stauff
2017-09-30T14:00:22+0000
Matt and Eric came out and did a wonderful job. Quick, professional and great to work with. They did a good job of cleaning up and would recommend this service to family and friends.
Colin O'Rourke
Colin O'Rourke
2017-08-29T18:45:01+0000
I had Metro Duct Cleaners out a week ago, and wish I'd done it immediately after buying my house. The two guys that came out were polite and clean. I had no idea how bad my vents were until they showed me. I was shocked and a little disgusted at how dirty they were. I have been suffering with allergies for years and they seemed to improve over the last week. My wife and I have noticed a lot less dust throughout the house as well. We are very pleased with the result. I would recommend Metro Duct Cleaners to anyone whether you think you need it or not. You will not be disappointed.
Dan Redner
Dan Redner
2017-08-29T17:09:53+0000
Matt, the owner is very polite and courteous. They did an excellent job in explaining the process, showing me the difference in before and after pictures/videos. I was not surprised with how dirty my ducts/vents were with having pets in my home, but was amazed at how clean they were after. I moved most furniture ahead of time for them to have easy access to the vents. Some furniture was too heavy for myself to move. Matt's team helped me move those items and offered to help me move furniture back after they had finished. Great Job!
Rachel Nelson
Rachel Nelson
2017-08-08T00:36:35+0000
Metro Duct Cleaners recently cleaned all of the ducts in our 3100sq ft home and it has made a big difference! As we are selling our home, Matt and team were able to come out and get the job done on short notice while being quick and efficient. They didn't even mind having to work around our dogs. I would recommend Metro Duct Cleaners to anyone who is looking for professional and reliable duct cleaning at a great price.
Mike-Erin Chamberlain
Mike-Erin Chamberlain
2017-07-16T13:29:02+0000
To be honest, I haven't had Matt clean my ducts yet, but I would choose him in a heart beat. I've known him for a long time and he sure is a crazy fella - he also doesn't accept being less than the best at what he does. He loves his family and has always been fully committed to his previous employers. I am confident that Matt will do an excellent job, because he doesn't know otherwise. He will treat your house like his own. Congrats Matt on the start of what I expect to be a very successful business!